La Leche League of Santa Barbara

Mother-to-mother breastfeeding support

Meetings

RinaLilyNursing
Rina and Lily

2020 schedule

  • Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Monday, January 6
  • Monday, February 3
  • Monday, March 2
  • Monday, April 6
  • Monday, May 4
  • Monday, June 1
  • Monday, July 6
  • Monday, August 3
  • Monday, September 14
  • Monday, October 5
  • Monday, November 2
  • Monday, December 7

Monday morning meetings:

10-11:30 am

Kidaru play center
La Cumbre Plaza
3835 State St C154,
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Pregnant women, mothers, babies and toddlers are always welcome at meetings!

If meeting falls on a holiday, we typically reschedule for the following Monday. All changes are announced on our public Facebook page.